Wouldn’t It Be Great…




nathan-064-1

Sometimes during the most unusual times in my life I, like many others, come up with some great ideas (or at least I think so). Usually when this happens I am running around looking for a piece of scrap paper, the back of an envelop, or anything that I can use to write my thoughts on before they disappear. But what happens after that? For many of us these thoughts seem to find their way to the round filing container next to our desk after some time has past. This is why I wonder what could have been, what great idea was dreamed up but never acted on. For this reason alone I want to make it my mission to create and develop a central location where all dreamers are welcome. A place to share ideas, develop them, and find those that believe in what in means to pour your heart and soul into something great. If there is anyone else with this passion I implore you to reach out. Let us work together to build a home for future entrepreneurs to come. Who’s out there? Who would love the opportunity to help in such an idea. Can we not build it?



One Response to Wouldn’t It Be Great…

  1. James Furlo says:

    Not the same as what you’re proposing, but similar.

    http://www.project10tothe100.com

Leave a Reply

